Sign In

Rejuvenate Chiropractic Spa Reviews Subscribe to current review icon
49 reviews | Write a review


Here's what some satisfied customers have to say Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Fantastic 5-Star Review for Rejuvenate Chiropractic Spa on 9.7.12

Rejuvenate Chiropractic Spa
Last updated 1 year ago

I started the 28 Days To Health program in August of 2012. I can't believe how much better I feel! My mental clarity is so much better. My body fat has gone down almost 5%! My skin is so much smoother! Now for the most important part, I lost 15 pounds! Naomi was an awesome guidence councilor! The program may sound a little overwhelming at first, however, it is very easy to follow. I would highly recommend this program to anyone who is looking for a more healthy outlook on life, a healthier lifestyle, and who wants to feel better about themselves! Thank you Naomi and Rejuvenate Chiropractic Spa for being a part of my new healthier lifestyle!
Niki

Great New Review for Rejuvenate Chiropractic Spa on 8.13.12

Rejuvenate Chiropractic Spa
Last updated 1 year ago

I love this enviroment. It's nice and relaxing.. Dr. R is the best and my neck feels excellent everytime i see him! Staff is all bery friendly!
Estella H

Amazing 5-Star Review on Cast page for Rejuenate Chiropractic Spa on 7.25.12

Rejuvenate Chiropractic Spa
Last updated 1 year ago

I've been coming here for two weeks. Dr Ramasar has been great helping me with my neck issues! All the girls in the office are wonderful. Thank you.
Debbie b.

"The best part is the immediate and long term results I notice after." Five Star Review on Yelp!

Rejuvenate Chiropractic Spa
Last updated 2 years ago

  • on Yelp!
  • i initially started going here for acupuncture with Dr lee, because of a recommendation from a friend.  I have enjoyed Dr Lee's professionalism and friendliness.  I have also appreciated the time she has taken to answer all my questions, and try different approaches.  The best part is the immediate and long term results I notice after.

    Anna G.

"Dr. Lee is absolutely wonderful and I would recommend her to everyone" Acupuncture and Menopause Review of Rejuvenate!

Rejuvenate Chiropractic Spa
Last updated 2 years ago

  • on Facebook Page
  • I had accupuncture treatment at Rejuvenate with Dr Lee, for severe hot flashes and other menopausal symptoms, I must say after 4 weekly treatments, my flashes are gone and the other symptoms are only slightly noticeable. Dr. Lee is absolutely wonderful and I would recommend her to everyone. I think she is so great, that I would even let her work on my children, she is a gem in my world!

    Tammie Curles Schamber



  • Hours:

  • 9:00 AM to 7:00 PM Monday
  • 9:00 AM to 7:00 PM Tuesday
  • 9:00 AM to 7:00 PM Wednesday
  • 9:00 AM to 7:00 PM Thursday
  • 9:00 AM to 7:00 PM Friday
  • 9:00 AM to 7:00 PM Saturday


Links

  • Recent Posts
    • Loading posts... Spinner
  • View All
  • Recent Comments
    • Loading comments... Spinner
  • Popular Tags
    • Loading tags... Spinner